Charter Commission

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Richfield Charter Commission


The Charter Commission is responsible for the continuing study of the Richfield Charter and government. The Commission consists of 15 regular members who serve four-year terms. The members are appointed by the Chief Judge of the Hennepin County District Court.


The Charter Commission typically holds an annual meeting in January. In addition, the Commission meets intermittently throughout the year as required.

  • Agendas & Minutes

Commission Members

Staff Contact

Jared Voto, Executive Aide/Analyst, 612-861-9701

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer