Agendas and Minutes

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

HRA Agendas and Minutes

The HRA meets on the 3rd Monday of every month at the Municipal Center at 7:00 p.m. Contact the City's Community Development office at 612-861-9760 for questions. If a meeting date falls on a legal holiday, the regular meeting is held on the next succeeding secular day.

READ BEFORE DOWNLOADING: Please be patient while downloading the agenda packet. It contains many pages so it may take a while to download. To view the agenda without attachments, click agenda only.

2018

Monday, December 17, 2018
Regular HRA meeting
CANCELED

Monday, November 19, 2018
Regular HRA meeting
Agenda Only    Complete Agenda    Minutes

Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Special City Council, HRA, and Planning Commission work session
Complete Agenda    Minutes    Work Session Materials

Monday, October 15, 2018
Regular HRA meeting
Agenda Only    Complete Agenda    Minutes

Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Special City Council, HRA, and Planning Commission work session
Complete Agenda    Minutes    Work Session Materials

Monday, September 17, 2018
Regular HRA meeting
Agenda Only    Complete Agenda    Minutes

Monday, August 20, 2018
Special concurrent City Council, HRA and Planning Commission work session and regular HRA meeting
Agenda Only    Complete Agenda    Minutes    Work Session Materials

Monday, July 16, 2018
Special concurrent City Council and HRA work session and regular HRA meeting
Agenda Only    Complete Agenda    Minutes

Thursday, June 28, 2018
 
HRA Memorandum No. 9

Monday, June 18, 2018
Regular HRA meeting
Agenda Only    Complete Agenda    Minutes

Monday, May 21, 2018
Special joint City Council and HRA work session and regular HRA meeting
Agenda Only    Complete Agenda    Minutes    Work Session Materials

Monday, April 16, 2018
Regular HRA meeting
Agenda Only    Complete Agenda    Minutes

Monday, March 19, 2018
Regular HRA meeting
Agenda Only    Complete Agenda    Minutes

Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Regular HRA meeting
Agenda Only    Complete Agenda    Minutes

Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Regular HRA meeting
Agenda Only    Complete Agenda    Minutes

2017

Monday, December 18, 2017
Regular HRA meeting
Agenda Only    Complete Agenda    Minutes 

Monday, November 20, 2017
Regular HRA meeting
Agenda Only    Complete Agenda    Minutes

Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Special City Council, HRA, and Planning Commission work session
Agenda Only    Complete Agenda    Minutes

Monday, October 16, 2017
Special City Council, HRA, and Planning Commission work session and Regular HRA meeting
Agenda Only    Complete Agenda    Minutes

Monday, September 18, 2017
Regular HRA meeting
Agenda Only    Complete Agenda    Minutes

Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Special HRA meeting
Agenda Only    Complete Agenda    Minutes

Monday, August 21, 2017
Special joint City Council, HRA, and Planning Commission work session; special joint City Council, HRA, and EDA work session; and regular HRA meeting
Agenda Only    Complete Agenda    Minutes

Thursday, August 3, 2017
Special HRA meeting
Agenda Only    Complete Agenda    Minutes

Monday, July 17, 2017
Regular HRA Meeting and Special Joint City Council and HRA Work Session
Agenda Only    Complete Agenda    Minutes

Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Special Joint City Council, HRA, and Planning Commission Work Session
Agenda Only    Complete Agenda    Minutes

Monday, June 19, 2017
Special Joint City Council, HRA, and Planning Commission Work Session
Agenda Only    Complete Agenda    Minutes

Regular HRA Meeting
CANCELLED

Monday, May 15, 2017
Special Joint City Council and HRA Work Session and Regular HRA Meeting
Agenda Only    Complete Agenda    Minutes

Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Special Concurrent City Council and HRA Work Session
Agenda Only    Complete Agenda    Minutes

Monday, April 17, 2017
Regular HRA Meeting
Agenda Only    Complete Agenda    Minutes

Monday, March 20, 2017
Special Concurrent City Council and HRA Work Session and Regular HRA Meeting
Agenda Only    Complete Agenda    Minutes

Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Special Concurrent City Council, HRA, and Planning Commission Work Session
Agenda Only    Complete Agenda    Minutes

Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Regular HRA Meeting
CANCELLED

Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Special Concurrent City Council, HRA, and Planning Commission Work Session
Agenda Only    Complete Agenda    Minutes

Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Regular HRA Meeting
Agenda Only    Complete Agenda    Minutes

2016

Monday, December 19, 2016
Regular HRA Meeting
Agenda Only     Complete Agenda     Minutes  

Monday, November 21, 2016
Regular HRA Meeting
Agenda Only     Complete Agenda     Minutes  

Monday, October 17, 2016
Regular HRA Meeting
Agenda Only     Complete Agenda     Minutes 

Monday, September 19, 2016
Regular HRA Meeting
Agenda Only     Complete Agenda     Minutes 

Monday, August 15, 2016
Regular HRA Meeting
Agenda Only     Complete Agenda     Minutes

Monday, July 18, 2016
Regular HRA Meeting
Agenda Only     Complete Agenda     Minutes 

Monday, June 20, 2016
Regular HRA Meeting
Agenda Only     Complete Agenda     Minutes  

Tuesday, May 24, 2016
Special Concurrent City Council, HRA and Planning Commission Worksession
Agenda Only     Complete Agenda     Minutes  

Monday, May 16, 2016
Regular HRA Meeting
Agenda Only     Complete Agenda     Minutes 

Monday, April 18, 2016
Regular HRA Meeting
Agenda Only     Complete Agenda     Minutes 

Tuesday, April 12, 2016
Special Concurrent City Council, HRA and Planning Commission Worksession
Agenda Only    Complete Agenda    Minutes 

Tuesday, March 22, 2016
Special Concurrent City Council & HRA Worksession
Agenda Only    Complete Agenda    Minutes 

Monday, March 21, 2016
Regular HRA Meeting
Agenda Only    Complete Agenda    Minutes 

Tuesday, February 16, 2016
Regular HRA Meeting
Agenda Only     Complete Agenda     Minutes 

Tuesday, February 9, 2016
Special Concurrent City Council, HRA & Planning Commission Worksession
Agenda Only     Complete Agenda     Minutes 

Tuesday, January 26, 2016
Special Concurrent City Council, HRA & Planning Commission Worksession
Agenda Only    Complete Agenda    Minutes 

Monday, January 25, 2016
Special HRA Meeting
Agenda Only    Complete Agenda    Minutes

For HRA Agendas and Minutes beyond the dates listed above, call at 612-861-9739.

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer