Patrol Division

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Richfield Patrol Division

The Patrol Division responsibility is to provide uniform law enforcement service to the community.  The patrol division is managed by a Police Lieutenant and supported by eight Sergeants which serve as first line supervisors.  Sergeants  oversee the daily activities of officers under their direction. In addition to supervising the patrol teams Sergeants act as resources for training and coordinating field activities.  

The Patrol Division provides around the clock police service to the citizens of Richfield.  Patrol officers enforce the criminal and traffic safety codes in an effort to provide a safe and secure community for our citizens. Our mission is to provide the highest quality law enforcement service in the most effective and efficient manner possible. 

 

       

Patrol Lieutenant

Shelley

Mark Shelley
612-861-9842
mshelley@richfieldmn.gov

Sergeant Bill Stanger: SWAT
Sergeant Joe Edwards: Range Master
Sergeant Matt Steen: Traffic (TZD/DUI)
Sergeant Brad Drayna: Property/Evidence
Sergeant Eric Turnquist: FTO Coordinator
Sergeant Eric Lammle: Police Reserves
Sergeant Mike Sieve: SWAT

bstanger@richfieldmn.gov
jedwards@richfieldmn.gov
msteen@richfieldmn.gov
bdrayna@richfieldmn.gov
eturnquist@richfieldmn.gov
elammle@richfieldmn.gov
msieve@richfieldmn.gov

The Patrol Division is supported by Police K-9, SWAT, Traffic/DUI Officers, Police Reserves, Police Explorers and Police Chaplains.