City Staff Contacts

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administrative Services Kate Aitchison Communications and Engagement Manager kaitchison@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9184
Public Safety Jennifer Anderson Community Health Administrator/Support Services Manager JenniferAnderson@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9881
Public Works Kristin Asher Director kasher@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9795
Community Development Lynnette Chambers Multi-Family Housing Program Administrator LChambers@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9773
Public Works Joe Clarke Forester JClarke@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9190
Administrative Services Dave Conrads Government Buildings Operations Manager DConrads@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9180
Community Development LaTonia DuBois Administrative Assistant LDubois@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9764
Community Development Bernie Feidt Building Inspector BFeidt@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9887
Public Safety Mike Flaherty Deputy Police Chief MFlaherty@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9830
Public Safety Jean Flesher Environmental Health Specialist JFlesher@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9880
Community Development Rachel Graack Permit Technician RGraack@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-0541
Public Safety Joe Griffin Lieutenant (Administrative) JGriffin@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9835
Community Development Jennifer Steen Building Inspector JSteen@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9883
Public Works Mark Hall Operations Manager (Parks & Fleet) MHall@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9173
Public Safety Jay Henthorne Police Chief JHenthorne@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9828
Public Works Mark Huiskes Operations Supervisor MHuiskes@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9168
Community Development Nellie Jerome Assistant Planner NJerome@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9758
Parks and Recreation Ann Jindra Recreation Supervisor (Adaptive Programs) AJindra@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9361
Public Works Fawn Kinsman Utilities Supervisor FKinsman@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9165
Public Works Mike LaFond Utility Billing Clerk MLafond@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9164
Public Works Chris Link Deputy Public Works Director CLink@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9174
Public Works Butch Lupkes Utilities Superintendent RLupkes@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9175
Public Safety Tim Mahoney Code Compliance Specialist TMahoney@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9886
Community Development Celeste McDermott Housing Specialist cmcdermott@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9778
Public Safety Jill Mecklenburg Crime Prevention Specialist JMecklenburg@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9845
Public Safety Jessica Mitchell Business Licensing Clerk JMitchell@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9870
Public Safety Kathy Mueller Environmental Health Specialist KMueller@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9880
Community Development Talisa Parson Section 8 CD Tech TParson@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9768
Community Development Melissa Poehlman Community Development Director MPoehlman@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9766
Executive Katie Rodriguez City Manager KRodriguez@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9702
Community Development Tammy Schumacher Hennepin County Appraiser TSchumacher@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9713
Administrative Services Kari Sinning City Clerk KSinning@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9739
Administrative Services Jane Skov IT Manager JSkov@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9743
Wood Lake Nature Center Paul Smithson Nature Center Manager PSmithson@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9366
Community Development Natalie Stanton Building Inspections Clerk NStanton@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9882
Community Development Dean Tran Housing Inspector dtran@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9761
Community Development Julie Urban Assistant Community Development Director JUrban@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9777
Community Development Alan Voracek Building Inspector AVoracek@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9863
Parks and Recreation Kris Weiby Facilities Manager (Ice Arena) DWeiby@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9354
Executive Kelly Wynn Senior Office Assistant KWynn@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9711
Public Safety Patricia Eibon Community Liaison PEibon@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9840
Public Safety Donna Nelson Senior Social Worker Donna.J.Nelson@hennepin.us (612) 578-0132
Public Safety Jason Shostedt IT Technician JShostedt@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9875
Public Safety Brad Drayna Lieutenant (Patrol) bdrayna@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9825
Public Safety Bill Stanger Lieutenant (Investigations) bstanger@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9842
Fire Jenell Wood Assistant Chief (Risk Reduction) JenellWood@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-0661
Fire Mike Dobesh Fire Chief MDobesh@richfieldmn.gov (612) 243-4502
Parks and Recreation Amy Markle Director AMarkle@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9394
Public Works Scott Kulzer Administrative Aide & Analyst SKulzer@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9172
Public Works Geizon Santana GIS Coordinator GSantana@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9794
Public Works Amy Zenanko Senior Office Assistant AZenanko@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9171
Public Works Joe Powers City Engineer JPowers@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9791
Public Works Olivia Wycklendt Civil Engineer OWycklendt@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9789
Parks and Recreation Jessica Anderson Recreation Supervisor (Senior Programs) JessicaAnderson@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9363
Parks and Recreation Rachel Lindholm Sustainability Specialist RLindholm@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9188
Parks and Recreation John Evans Executive Analyst JEvans@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9395
Parks and Recreation Renae Zink Recreation Supervisor (Ice Arena & Pool) RZink@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9351
Parks and Recreation Bob Baltgalvis Recreation Supervisor (Ice Arena) BBaltgalvis@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9355
Wood Lake Nature Center Jeanine Evans Senior Office Assistant JCEvans@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9365
Wood Lake Nature Center Scott Ramsay Naturalist SRamsay@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9342
Wood Lake Nature Center Brianna Rodgers Naturalist BRodgers@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9369
Liquor Operations Brad Langer Liquor Store Manager (Cedar Store) BLanger@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9372
Liquor Operations Chris Fierst Liquor Store Manager (Lyndale Store) CFierst@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9375
Liquor Operations Ryan Shogren Liquor Store Manager (Penn Store) RShogren@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9381
Liquor Operations Hayley Srur Liquor Store Manager (Wine & Spirits Store) hsrur@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9352
Executive Chris Swanson Management Analyst cswanson@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9712
Human Resources Lourdes Landi HR Specialist llandi@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9706
Human Resources Michelle Neikirk HR Specialist mneikirk@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9701
Administrative Services Kim Griffith Motor Vehicle Supervisor kgriffith@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9738
Administrative Services Michael Williams IT Technician mwilliams@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9745
Administrative Services Kim Arnold IT Technician karnold@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9744
Community Development Michelle Luna CD Technician mluna@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9774
Finance Kathy Dahlen Accounts Payable kdahlen@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9722
Finance Brian Jahn Accounting Clerk bjahn@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9729
Finance Rhonda O'Loughlin Payroll Accountant roloughlin@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9724
Public Works Ben Manibog Transportation Engineer bmanibog@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9792
Public Works William LaLonde Engineering Assistant wlalonde@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9167
Community Development Inspections (612) 861-9860
Assessing (612) 861-9710
Administrative Services                                                         Information Desk (612) 861-9700
Community Development (612) 861-9760
Public Works (612) 861-9790
Public Works Parks/Streets (612) 861-9170
Public Works Water/Wastewater (612) 861-9165
Finance Utility Billing (612) 861-9164
Public Works Utility Maintenance (612) 861-9198
Parks and Recreation (612) 861-9385
Parks and Recreation Huy Nguyen Recreation Supervisor (Athletics) HNguyen@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9396
Parks and Recreation Farmers Market (612) 861-9362
Parks and Recreation Ice Arena (612) 861-9350
Parks and Recreation Pool (September - May) (612) 861-0667
Public Safety Non-Emergency (612) 861-9800
Parks and Recreation Wood Lake Nature Center (612) 861-9365
Fire Car Seat Checks (612) 243-4506
Fire Shea Chwialkowski Assistant Chief (Training and Operations) schwialkowski@richfieldmn.gov (612) 243-4501
Fire Non-Emergency (612) 243-4500
Public Safety Ellen Cutter Business Licensing Clerk ecutter@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9870
Public Safety Susie Kalmi Senior Office Assistant skalmi@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9876
Public Safety Jamie Maiser Executive Analyst jmaiser@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9810
Administrative Services Sack Thongvanh Assistant City Manager/Administrative Services Director SThongvanh@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9708
Finance Kumud Verma Finance Manager kverma@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9723
Finance Mary Hanson Finance Utility/Billing Clerk mhanson@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9186
Parks and Recreation Ellen Bergstrom Senior Office Assistant ebergstrom@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-0471
Community Development Samantha Crosby Planner scrosby@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9776
Human Resources Jamie Haefner Human Resources Manager jhaefner@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9704
Public Safety Rajesh Harold Community Service Officer rharold@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9823
Administrative Services Berenice Horst Lead Licensing Clerk bhorst@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-0569
Community Development Joe Leveille Mechanical/Plumbing Inspector jleveille@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9804
Community Development Chad Lunder Chief Building Official clunder@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9862
Community Development Jaqueline Skule Senior Office Assistant jskule@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-0542
Public Works Chad Donnelly Assistant Utilities Superintendent cdonnelly@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9798