City Staff Contacts

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Community Development Kate Aitchison Housing & Communications Specialist KAitchison@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9778
Public Safety Jennifer Anderson Community Health Administrator JenniferAnderson@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9881
Public Works Kristin Asher Director KAsher@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9795
Community Development Ryan Krzos Planner RKrzos@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9776
Public Works Jack Broz Transportation Engineer JBroz@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9792
Community Development Julia Brysky Senior Office Assistant (Inspections) JBrysky@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-0542
Community Development Lynnette Chambers Multi-Family Housing Program Administrator LChambers@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9773
Parks and Recreation MaryKaye Champa Recreation Supervisor (Youth Programs) MChampa@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9387
Public Works Joe Clarke Forester JClarke@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9190
Administrative Services Dave Conrads Government Buildings Operations Manager DConrads@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9180
Administrative Services Pam Dmytrenko Assistant City Manager PDmytrenko@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9708
Community Development LaTonia DuBois Administrative Assistant LDubois@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9764
Public Safety Deb Erickson Police Records DErickson@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9850
Community Development Brian Fehrenbach Plumbing & Mechanical Inspector BFehrenbach@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9804
Community Development Bernie Feidt Building Inspector BFeidt@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9887
Liquor Operations Bill Fillmore Director BFillmore@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9192
Public Safety Mike Flaherty Deputy Police Chief MFlaherty@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9830
Public Safety Jean Flesher Environmental Health Specialist JFlesher@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9880
Community Development Rachel Graack Permit Technician RGraack@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-0541
Public Safety Joe Griffin Lieutenant (Administrative) JGriffin@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9835
Community Development Jennifer Grinde Building Inspector JGrinde@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9883
Public Works Mark Hall Operations Manager (Parks & Fleet) MHall@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9173
Public Safety Jay Henthorne Police Chief JHenthorne@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9828
Public Works Mark Huiskes Operations Supervisor MHuiskes@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9168
Community Development Nellie Jerome Assistant Planner NJerome@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9758
Parks and Recreation Ann Jindra Recreation Supervisor (Adaptive Programs) AJindra@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9361
Fire Wayne Kewitsch Fire Chief WKewitsch@richfieldmn.gov (612) 243-4501
Public Works Fawn Kinsman Utilities Supervisor FKinsman@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9165
Public Works Mike LaFond Utility Billing Clerk MLafond@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9164
Public Works Chris Link Operations Superintendent CLink@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9174
Community Development Myrt Link Accountant MLink@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9771
Public Works Butch Lupkes Utilities Superintendent RLupkes@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9175
Public Safety Tim Mahoney Code Compliance Specialist TMahoney@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9886
Executive Blanca Martinez Gavina Executive Aide/Analyst BMGavina@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9701
Community Development Celeste McDermott Housing Specialist cmcdermott@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9778
Public Safety Jill Mecklenburg Crime Prevention Specialist JMecklenburg@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9845
Public Safety Jessica Mitchell Business Licensing Clerk JMitchell@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9870
Public Safety Kathy Mueller Environmental Health Specialist KMueller@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9880
Community Development Talisa Parson Section 8 CD Tech TParson@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9768
Public Works Mike Petersen Utility Supervisor & Engineer MPetersen@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9798
Community Development Melissa Poehlman Assistant Director MPoehlman@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9766
Finance Chris Regis Director CRegis@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9723
Community Development Rick Regnier Chief Building Official RRegnier@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9862
Executive Katie Rodriguez City Manager KRodriguez@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9702
Administrative Services Neil Ruhland Communications and Engagement Manager NRuhland@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9716
Community Development Tammy Schumacher Appraiser TSchumacher@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9713
City Clerk Kari Sinning Deputy City Clerk KSinning@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9739
Administrative Services Jane Skov IT Manager JSkov@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9743
Wood Lake Nature Center Paul Smithson Nature Center Manager PSmithson@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9366
Community Development Natalie Stanton Building Inspections Clerk NStanton@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9882
Community Development John Stark Community Development Director jstark@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9775
Community Development Dean Tran Housing Inspector dtran@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9761
Community Development Julie Urban Housing Manager JUrban@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9777
City Clerk Beth VanHoose City Clerk EVanHoose@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9738
Community Development Cindy Veldey Section 8 CD Tech CVeldey@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9774
Community Development Alan Voracek Building Inspector AVoracek@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9863
Parks and Recreation Kris Weiby Facilities Manager DWeiby@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9354
Executive Kelly Wynn Senior Office Assistant KWynn@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9711
Public Safety Patricia Eibon Community Liaison PEibon@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9840
Public Safety Donna Nelson Senior Social Worker Donna.J.Nelson@hennepin.us (612) 578-0132
Public Safety Jason Shostedt IT Technician JShostedt@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9875
Public Safety Elisa Nordby Police Data & Media Specialist enordby@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9850
Public Safety Brad Drayna Lieutenant (Patrol) bdrayna@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9825
Public Safety Bill Stanger Lieutenant (Investigations) bstanger@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9842
Fire Jenell Wood Battalion Chief JenellWood@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-0661
Fire Mike Dobesh Assistant Fire Chief MDobesh@richfieldmn.gov (612) 243-4502
Human Resources Krista Guzman Human Resources Manager KGuzman@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9704
Human Resources Jeannie Williams Administrative Assistant JWilliams@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9706
Parks and Recreation Amy Markle Director AMarkle@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9394
Public Works Scott Kulzer Administrative Aide & Analyst SKulzer@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9172
Public Works Geizon Santana GIS Coordinator GSantana@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9794
Public Works Amy Zenanko Senior Office Assistant AZenanko@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9171
Public Works Patrick Martin Water Resources Specialist PMartin@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9797
Public Works Joe Powers Assistant City Engineer JPowers@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9791
Public Works Olivia Wycklendt Civil Engineer OWycklendt@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9789
Parks and Recreation Jessica Anderson Recreation Supervisor (Senior Programs) JessicaAnderson@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9363
Parks and Recreation Rachel Lindholm Sustainability Specialist RLindholm@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9188
Parks and Recreation John Evans Administrative Assistant JEvans@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9395
Parks and Recreation Renae Zink Recreation Supervisor (Ice Arena & Pool) RZink@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9351
Parks and Recreation Bob Baltgalvis Recreation Supervisor (Ice Arena) BBaltgalvis@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9355
Wood Lake Nature Center Jeanine Evans Senior Office Assistant JCEvans@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9365
Wood Lake Nature Center Scott Ramsay Naturalist SRamsay@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9342
Wood Lake Nature Center Brianna Rodgers Naturalist BRodgers@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9369
Liquor Operations Brad Langer Liquor Store Manager (Cedar Store) BLanger@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9372
Liquor Operations Chris Fierst Liquor Store Manager (Lyndale Store) CFierst@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9375
Liquor Operations Ryan Shogren Liquor Store Manager (Penn Store) RShogren@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9381
Liquor Operations Hayley Srur Liquor Store Manager (Wine & Spirits Store) HSrur@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9352
Public Safety Veronica Martinez Business Licensing Clerk VMartinez@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9870