Staff Contacts

 

Division First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone
Command Jay Henthorne Chief of Police jhenthorne@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9828
Command Mike Flaherty Deputy Chief mflaherty@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9830
Command Joe Griffin Lieutenant (Administrative) jgriffin@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9835
Command Brad Drayna Lieutenant (Patrol) bdrayna@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9825
Command Bill Stanger Lieutenant (Investigations) bstanger@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9842
Administration Jill Mecklenburg Crime Prevention Specialist jmecklenburg@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9845
Administration Patricia Eibon JCPP Community Liaison PEibon@richfieldmn.gov (612) 730-4046
Administration Mariel Czech Senior Social Worker mariel.czech@hennepin.us (612) 861-9847
Administration Melissa Kelley Records Supervisor mkelley@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9817
Administration Jason Shostedt Police IT Technician jshostedt@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9875
Patrol Mike Sieve Sergeant msieve@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9833
Patrol Jeff Cook Sergeant jcook@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9833
Patrol Corey Smith Sergeant rsmith@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9833
Patrol Eric Turnquist Sergeant eturnquist@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9833
Patrol Matt Riebau Sergeant mriebau@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9833
Patrol Matt Steen Sergeant msteen@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9833
Patrol Ron Dox Sergeant rdox@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9833
Patrol Brian Bataglia Sergeant bbataglia@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9833
Investigations Matt Hotzler Officer (Investigator) mhotzler@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9849
Investigations Amanda Johnson Officer (Investigator) ajohnson@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9809
Investigations Miranda Soldow Officer (Investigator) msoldow@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9813
Administration Elisa Nordby Police Data & Media Specialist enordby@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9850