Staff Contacts

 

Division First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone
Command Jay Henthorne Chief of Police jhenthorne@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9828
Command Mike Flaherty Deputy Chief mflaherty@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9830
Command Joe Griffin Lieutenant (Administrative) jgriffin@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9835
Command Brad Drayna Lieutenant (Patrol) bdrayna@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9825
Command Bill Stanger Lieutenant (Investigations) bstanger@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9842
Administration Jill Mecklenburg Crime Prevention Specialist jmecklenburg@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9845
Administration Patricia Eibon JCPP Community Liaison PEibon@richfieldmn.gov (612) 730-4046
Administration Donna Nelson Senior Social Worker Donna.J.Nelson@hennepin.us (612) 578-0132
Administration Deb Erickson Records Supervisor derickson@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9872
Administration Jason Shostedt Police IT Technician jshostedt@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9875
Patrol Mike Sieve Sergeant (SWAT) msieve@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9833
Patrol Jeff Cook Sergeant (SWAT) jcook@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9833
Patrol Corey Smith Sergeant (Property/Evidence) rsmith@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9833
Patrol Eric Lammle Sergeant (Reserves/CERT) elammle@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9852
Patrol Eric Turnquist Sergeant (FTO) eturnquist@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9833
Patrol Matt Riebau Sergeant (Equipment) mriebau@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9833
Patrol Matt Steen Sergeant (TZD/DWI) msteen@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9833
Patrol Joe Edwards Sergeant (Firearms, Range Master) jedwards@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9833
Investigations Brian Rogge Officer (Investigator) brogge@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9812
Investigations Joe Ogren Detective jogren@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9844
Investigations Matt Hotzler Officer (Investigator) mhotzler@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9849
Investigations Amanda Johnson Officer (Investigator) ajohnson@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9809
Investigations Miranda Soldow Officer (Investigator) msoldow@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9813
Investigations Erin Hoium Officer (School Liaison @ RHS) ehoium@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9878
Investigations Ron Dox Officer (School Liaison @ RMS) rdox@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9867
Administration Elisa Nordby Police Data & Media Specialist enordby@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9850