Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
ADMINISTRATION Kristin Asher, P.E. Director of Public Works kasher@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9795
ADMINISTRATION Scott Kulzer Administrative Aide/Analyst skulzer@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9172
ADMINISTRATION Amy Zenanko Senior Office Assistant azenanko@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9171
ENGINEERING Joe Powers, P.E. City Engineer jpowers@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9791
ENGINEERING John "Jack" Broz, P.E. Transportation Engineer jbroz@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9792
ENGINEERING Olivia Wycklendt Civil Engineer owycklendt@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9789
ENGINEERING Bill LaLonde Engineering Assistant wlalonde@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9167
OPERATIONS (STREETS / FORESTRY / PARK MAINTENANCE / CENTRAL GARAGE) Chris Link Operations Superintendent clink@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9174
OPERATIONS (STREETS / FORESTRY / PARK MAINTENANCE / CENTRAL GARAGE) Mark Hall Operations Manager mhall@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9173
OPERATIONS (STREETS / FORESTRY / PARK MAINTENANCE / CENTRAL GARAGE) Mark Huiskes Operations Supervisor mhuiskes@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9168
OPERATIONS (STREETS / FORESTRY / PARK MAINTENANCE / CENTRAL GARAGE) Joe Clarke Forester jclarke@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9190
OPERATIONS (STREETS / FORESTRY / PARK MAINTENANCE / CENTRAL GARAGE) Geizon Santana GIS Coordinator gsantana@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9794
UTILITIES Russ "Butch" Lupkes Utility Superintendent rlupkes@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9175
UTILITIES Fawn Kinsman Utility Supervisor fkinsman@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9165
UTILITIES Mike Petersen, P.E. Assistant Utilities Superintendent mpetersen@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9798
UTILITIES Mike Lafond Utility Billing Clerk MLafond@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9164
UTILITIES Julie Nordendale Utility Maintenance Clerk JNordendale@richfieldmn.gov (612) 861-9194